Board Of Directors

Our team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Gary Raulerson, Chairperson
Innovative Wireless Technologies

Margaret Schmitt, Vice Chairperson
Local Government Consultant

Kennon White, Immediate Past Chair
Community Volunteer

Marty Wright, Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Gloria Preston, Secretary
Former Director of Student Services, Lynchburg City Schools

Jamison Spinner
Software Engineer, Capital One

Kevin Smith
General Counsel, Genworth

Michael Madden
Financial Advisor, Truist

Kevin Hooper
CEO, Jamerson-Lewis Construction

Kellea Hogan
Human Resources, Framatome

Tom Delaney

Tab Culbertson
President, Centra Lynchburg General and Virginia Baptist Hospital

John Cros
Human Resources, Flowserve

Yvette Miller
Retired Educator, Lynchburg City Schools

Veronica Beverly
Physician, Community Volunteer

Terry Brennan
Developmental Pediatric Physician

Steve Crank
Retired Financial Advisor

Peggy Nolley
Community Volunteer

Peggy Andrews
Community Volunteer

Mary Jane Pryor
Community Volunteer

Mari Normyle
Post-Secondary Student Support Services

Lucy Ross
Founder, New Vistas School, Community Volunteer

John Capps
President of Central Virginia Community College

Jeff Thompson
COO, CB Fleet/Prestige

Heather Zippel
Community Volunteer

Hank Hubbard
Community Volunteer

George Hurt
Neurosurgeon, Centra Health

Desha Best
Technical Trainer, L3 Harris

Betsy Garrard
Former Educator, E.C Glass High School

Amanda Smithson
Director, State Policy & Advocacy, Save the Children

We're hiring!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.